UK #F1 TV coverage 2015

Formula 1's British television broadcasters Sky and BBC have revealed how they will share out live coverage of races this year.

As always Sky will be showing 10 live races exclusively. This includes the season-opener in Australia, Monaco and

The BBC will be showing the British GP live along with four of the final 7 fly away's. Any races they do not show live will be shown as highlights later that day.

The list:

March 15     Australian GP    Sky
March 29     Malaysian GP     Sky/BBC
April 12     Chinese GP       Sky
April 19     Bahrain GP       Sky/BBC
May 10       Spanish GP       Sky
May 24       Monaco GP        Sky
June 7       Canadian GP      Sky/BBC
June 21      Austrian GP      Sky
July 5       British GP       Sky/BBC
July 19      German GP        Sky
July 26      Hungarian GP     Sky/BBC
August 23    Belgian GP       Sky/BBC
September 6  Italian GP       Sky
September 20 Singapore GP     Sky
September 27 Japanese GP      Sky/BBC
October 11   Russian GP       Sky/BBC
October 25   USA GP           Sky
November 1   Mexican GP       Sky
November 15  Brazilian GP     Sky/BBC
November 29  Abu Dhabi GP     Sky/BBC